DYNAMO Symposium

3rd DYNAMO Symposium

Program DYNAMO Symposium 2019

3rd DYNAMO symposium « Evolution, Biogenesis and Dynamics of Energy Transducing Membranes » was held March 26-29 2019 at Institut océanographique (la Maison des Océans) in Paris.

Invited speakers

Daily lectures were followed by poster sessions presented by DYNAMO PhD students and Post-docs.

Poster session - post-doc Anna Liponska

Poster session - PhD student Aude Trinquier

Poster session - Post-doc Marina Cavaiuolo

Poster session - Post-doc Anna Korobeinikova

2nd DYNAMO Symposium/IBPC days 2016

2nd DYNAMO Symposium program

The 2nd DYNAMO Symposium was held succesfully April 13-15, 2016 at the Institute of Physico-Chemical Biology, as well as the interviews of the IBPC and conference of the Edmond de Rothschild Foundations.

1st DYNAMO Symposium 2014

Symposium Program Dynamo 2014

The 1st DYNAMO symposium on « The Evolution, Biogenesis and Dynamics of Energy Transducing Membranes » was held 9-12 April 2014 at Maison des Océans – Institut Océanographique in Paris.

Invited speakers

  1. Prof. Peter Leslie DUTTON  (University of Pennsylvania) – invited by the Edmond de Rothschild Foundation
  2. Alice BARKAN  (University of Oregon)
  3. Fréderic BARRAS  (CNRS Marseille)
  4. Antonio BARRIENTOS  (University of Miami)
  5. Ralph BOCK  (Max Planck Institute)
  6. Egbert BOEKEMA  (University of Groningen)
  7. Emmanuelle BOUVERET (CNRS Marseille)
  8. Michael COHEN  (CNRS-IBPC)
  9. Fevzi DALDAL  (University of Pennsylvania)
  10. Paul FALKOWSKI  (Rutgers University)
  11. Petra FROMME  (Arizona State University)
  12. Susan GOLDEN  (Univerity of California San Diego)
  13. Arthur GROSSMAN  (Stanford University)
  14. Abdelaziz HEDDI  (INSA Lyon)
  15. Wolfgang HESS  (University of Freiburg)
  16. Jenny HINSHAW  (National Institutes of Health)
  17. Helmut KIRCHHOF (Washington State University)
  18. Benoit KORNMANN  (Zurich)
  19. David KRAMER  (Michigan State University)
  20. Thomas LANGER  (University of Cologne)
  21. Eric MARECHAL  (University Grenoble Alpes)
  22. Maria MITTAG  (Friedrich Schiller University Jena)
  23. Masato NAKAI  (Osaka University)
  24. Wolfgang NITSCHKE  (CNRS Marseille)
  25. Eva NOWACK  (Stanford University)
  26. Harald PUTZER  (CNRS IBPC)
  27. Fabrice RAPPAPORT  (CNRS)
  28. Ziv REICH  (Weizmann Institute of Science)
  29. Manuel ROJO  (CNRS Bordeaux)
  30. Christiane SCHAFFITZEL  (University Grenoble Alpes)
  31. Christian SCHMITZ-LINNEWEBER  (Humboldt University of Berlin)
  32. Michael SCHRODA  (Kaiserslautern University of Technology)
  33. Klaus SCHULTEN  (University of Illinois)
  34. Ian SMALL  (University of Western Australia)
  35. Phillip STANSFELD  (University of Oxford)
  36. Daniela STOCK  (Victor Chang cardiac Research Institute)
  37. Gunnar VON HEIJNE  (Stockholm University)